Board of Directors

President
Jennifer Nicole Laforest, CPM
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: Jennifer.Laforest@cushwake.com

President-Elect/VP Finance
Catherine Anne Kucsan, CPM
Brookfield Properties
e-mail: catherine.kucsan@brookfieldproperties.com

VP - Communications
Alejandro Garcia, CPM
First Priority Management
e-mail: agarcia@firstprioritymgt.com

VP-Admissions
Samuel Kent Bell, CPM
Colliers International
e-mail: kent.bell@colliers.com

VP-Programs
Shalewa K. Dugan, CPM
e-mail: sdugan@tmamgroup.com

VP-Education
Karyn B. McAdory, CPM
JLL
e-mail: Karyn.McAdory@am.jll.com

VP-Industry Partners
Michael F. Zwolinski, CPM
e-mail: mzbusiness1965@gmail.com

VP-Member Services
Ladd Taylor Keegan, CPM
Newmark Knight Frank
e-mail: lkeegan@ngkf.com

VP-Community Action
Denise M. LeBorne Vignola, CPM
Borger Management, Inc.
e-mail: dvignola@borgermanagement.com

VP-Student Outreach
Robert Jones, CPM
Robtco Property Management
e-mail: rjones@robtco.com

VP-Legislation
Mary E. Herington, CPM
DC One Associates
e-mail: herington@sentinelcorp.com

Immediate Past President/VP Strategic Planning
David W. Forster, CPM
Atlantic Realty
e-mail: d4stir@gmail.com

Director - Strategic Planning
Charles David Barton, ARM
First Priority Management, LLC
e-mail: dbarton@firstprioritymgt.com

Director - Strategic Planning
Cheryl Patricia Belle-Deen, ARM
3303 Water Street Condominium
e-mail: cbelledeen@3303waterstreet.com

Director - Strategic Planning
Afi O. Edim, CPM
JBG Smith Properties
e-mail: aedim@jbgsmith.com

Director-Education
Stevynn E. Glass, CPM Candidate
CBRE Inc
e-mail: stevynn.glass@cbre.com

Director-Education
Martha J. Taylor, CPM Candidate
Monument Realty
e-mail: mtaylor@monumentrealty.com

Director-Admissions
Charlotte B. Strain-Wade, CPM
Madison Marquette
e-mail: charlotte.wade@madisonmarquette.com

Director - Communications
Sara Betancurt, CPM Candidate
Jones Lang LaSalle
e-mail: sara.betancurt@am.jll.com

Director-Member Services
Jocelyn B. Keshishian, CPM
Capital Area Real Estate Services, LLC
e-mail: jkeshish@montouri-roberson.net