President

Catherine Anne Kucsan, CPM
Brookfield Properties
e-mail: catherine.kucsan@brookfieldproperties.com

President-Elect/VP Finance

Alejandro Garcia, CPM
First Priority Management
e-mail: agarcia@firstprioritymgt.com

VP - Communications

Samuel Kent Bell, CPM
Colliers International
e-mail: kent.bell@colliers.com

VP-Admissions

Karyn B. McAdory, CPM
JLL
e-mail: Karyn.McAdory@am.jll.com

VP-Programs
Catherine A. Smolka, CPM
Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.
e-mail: Catherine.smolka@cushwake.com

VP-Education
Shalewa K. Dugan, CPM
e-mail: sdugan@tmamgroup.com

VP-Industry Partners
Michael F. Zwolinski, CPM
e-mail: mzbusiness1965@gmail.com

VP-Member Services
Douglas G. Hoffman, CPM
Lincoln Property Company
e-mail: DHoffman@LPC.com

VP-Community Action
Robert Jones, ARM
Robtco Property Management
e-mail: rjones@robtco.com

VP-Student Outreach
Katherine P Nettle, CPM
e-mail: katherine.nettle@madisonmarquette.com

VP-Legislation
Mary E. Herington, CPM
DC One Associates
e-mail: herington@sentinelcorp.com

Immediate Past President/VP Strategic Planning
Jennifer Nicole Laforest, CPM
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: Jennifer.Laforest@cushwake.com

Director - Strategic Planning
Charles David Barton, ARM
First Priority Managenent
e-mail: dbarton@firstprioritymgt.com

Director - Strategic Planning
Cheryl Patricia Belle-Deen, ARM
3303 Water Street Condominium
e-mail: cbelledeen@3303waterstreet.com

Director - Strategic Planning
Afi O. Edim, CPM
JBG Smith Properties
e-mail: aedim@jbgsmith.com

Director - Strategic Planning
David W. Forster, CPM
Atlantic Realty
e-mail: d4stir@gmail.com

Director-Education
Kelly D. McTighe, CPM Candidate
Montouri & Roberson
e-mail: kmctighe@montouri-roberson.net

Director-Education
Tomeka Owens, CPM Candidate
TM Associates
e-mail: towens@tmamgroup.com

Director-Admissions
Stevynn E. Glass, CPM Candidate
CBRE Inc
e-mail: stevynn.glass@cbre.com

Director - Communications
Kelly J. Young, CPM Candidate
e-mail: kelly.young@am.jll.com