Industry Partners


Building Operations Services

 

Business Address:
CSI International, Inc.
199 East Montgomery Ave.
Suite 100
Rockville, MD 20850

Business Phone: 202/734-0182
Direct Fax: 888/872-0069
Business E-Mail: maird@csiinternational.com

 

Contacts


Michael Aird: maird@csiinternational.com
 

 


Carpet & Flooring

 

Business Address:
LUX Floors
2509 Schuster Drive
Hyattsville, MD 20781

Business Phone: 703/352-0042
Business E-Mail: armani@luxfloors.com

 

Contacts


Armani Mahoozi: armani@luxfloors.com
 

 


Carpet Cleaning

 

Business Address:
Commercial Flooring Solutions/SOLID
12343 Sunrise Valley Drive
Suite B
Reston, VA 20191

Business Phone: 703/297-7702
Business E-Mail: edevoe@solidcare.com

 

Contacts

 

Business Address:
1240 North Pitt Street, Suite 400
Alexandria, VA 22314

Direct Phone: 703/837-8410
Direct Fax: 703/837-8415
Business E-Mail: tfm.scholz@2crs.com

 

Contacts


Tom Scholz: tfm.scholz@2crs.com
 

 


Commercial General Contractor

 

Business Address:
7335 Old Alexandria Ferry Road
Clinton, MD 20735

Direct Phone: 703/691-8854
Direct Fax: 703/440-0217

 

Contacts


 

 


Concierge Service

 

Business Address:
Capitol Concierge
1400 Eye Street NW
#400
Washington, DC 20005

Business Phone: 202/741-0188
Direct Fax: 202/741-0191
Business E-Mail: gigi@capitolconcierge.com

 

Contacts


Gigi Galbraith: gigi@capitolconcierge.com
 

 

Business Address:
Classic Concierge, Inc.
2511 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Suite 520
Arlington, VA 22202

Business Phone: 202/789-2202
Direct Fax: 202/789-2207

 

Contacts


Tony Curtis: tcurtis@classicconcierge.com
 

 


Electrical

 

Business Address:
Kolb Electric
5901 Blair Rd NW
Washington, DC 20011

Business Phone: 202/726-4900
Business Fax:
Business E-Mail: sidney@kolbelectric.com

 

Contacts


Sidney Hodnett: sidney@kolbelectric.com

 


Elevator Maintenance, Repair, Modernization

 

Business Address:
1615 L Street, N.W., Suite 560
Washington, DC 20036

Business Phone: 202/664-6793

 

Contacts


Leslie Humphries: leslie.humphries@thyssenkrupp.com
 
David Priddy: david.priddy@thyssenkrupp.com
Sales Manager, Washington DC Branch

 


Emergency Services/Disaster Restoration

 

Business Address:
11716 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705

Direct Phone: 301/652-8711
Direct Fax: 301/656-0338
Business E-Mail: ssanin@minkoff.com

 

Contacts


Susie Sanin: ssanin@minkoff.com
 

 

Business Address:
3521 E. Federal St.
Baltimore, MD 21213

Business Address:
45945 Trefoil Lane
Unit 172
Box 10
Sterling, VA 20166

Direct Phone: 443/610-2200
Direct Fax: 410/327-1020
Business E-Mail: rcarter@urinow.com

 

Contacts


Rene Carter: rcarter@urinow.com
 

 


Engineering Consultants

 

Business Address:
1451 Dolley Madison Blvd
#300
McLean, VA 22101

Business Phone: 703/917-0055
Direct Fax: 703/917-0464

 

Business Address:
14026 Thunderbolt Place

Chantilly, VA 20151

Business Phone: 703/810-1208

CONTACTS

Irene Kwon: ikwon@ecslimited.com

 


Exterior Landscaping

 

Business Address:
14926 Willard Road
Chantilly, VA 20151

Direct Phone: 703/803-7451
Direct Fax: 301/831-1272
Business E-Mail: lleon@brightview.com

 

Contacts


Sara Castle: scastle@brightview.com
 
Larry Leon: lleon@brightview.com
 
Gerry Phillips: gerry.phillips@brightview.com
 

 

Business Address:
Pleasant View
1701 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006

Business Phone: 202/706-7608

 

Contacts


Peter Schultz: peter@pvpropertyservices.com
 

 


Exterior Renovation

 

Business Address:
4891-A Telsa Drive
Bowie, MD 20715

Business Phone: 301/262-7880
Direct Fax: 301/262-5099
Business E-Mail: mwideman@valcourt.net

 

Contacts


Monika Wideman: mwideman@valcourt.net
 

 

Business Address:
Western Specialty Contractors
12104 Indian Creek Court
Unit H
Beltsville, MD 20705

Business Phone: 240/845-0808
Direct Fax: 240/845-0809

 

Contacts


Clay Geilmann: clayg@westernspecialtycontractors.com
Branch Manager


 


Garage Parking Management

 

Business Address:
1125 15th Street, NW
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005

Direct Phone: 202/667-3030
Direct Fax: 202/667-3050
Business E-Mail: edemunda@lazparking.com

 

Contacts


Eric DeMunda: edemunda@lazparking.com
 

 

Business Address:
1225 Eye Street NW
Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005

Direct Phone: 202/496-4200
Direct Fax: 202/898-2053
Business E-Mail: lluckett@spplus.com

 

Contacts


Lauren Luckett: lluckett@spplus.com
 

 


HVAC Systems

 

Business Address:
13300 Mid Atlantic Blvd
Laurel, MD 20709

Direct Phone: 301/206-5070, ext 115
Direct Fax: 301/206-2520
Business E-Mail: rcannady@amsofusa.com

 

Contacts


Todd Cannady: rcannady@amsofusa.com
 
Jeff Frey: jfrey@amsofusa.com

 

Business Address:
Crockett Facilities Services
4901 Telsa Drive
Suite L
Bowie, MD 20715

Business Phone: 301/262-2771
Direct Fax: 301/262-4977

 

 


Interior Landscaping

 

Business Address:
4464 N. Old Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22207

Direct Phone: 703/276-8581
Direct Fax: 703/524-5023

 

Contacts


Ryan Kincaid: rkincaid@plantations-inc.com
 

 

Business Address:
3838 Bell Road, Box 188
Burtonsville, MD 20866

Direct Phone: 301/384-1900
Direct Fax: 240/554-1416

 

Contacts

 
Pat Cullen: pcullen@rollinggreensinc.com

 


Janitorial Cleaning

 

Business Address:
103 Clermont Avenue
Suite 201
Alexandria, VA 22304

Direct Phone: 703/887-7500
Business E-Mail: dmonroe@abm.com

 

Business Address:
4340 East-West Highway
Suite 204
Bethesda, MD 20814

Direct Phone: 202/824-7409
Direct Fax: 202/393-5541
Business E-Mail: marketing@ussiclean.com

 

Contacts


Danna Hewick: dannah@ussiclean.com
Vice President of Business Development

 


Laundry, Coin/Card Operation

 

Business Address:
7125 Troy Hill Drive
Suite A
Elkridge, MD 21075

Direct Phone: 410/379-2305
Direct Fax: 410/379-2317

 

Contacts


Justin Schumer: jschumer@cscserviceworks.com
 

 


Metal, Wood, Stone Finishing

 

Business Address:
2317 Kansas Ave.
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Direct Phone: 301/585-5700
Direct Fax: 301/585-7726
Business E-Mail: cflynn@flynnfinishes.com

 

Contacts


Chris Flynn: cflynn@flynnfinishes.com
 

 


Metal/Stone Maintenance

 

Business Address:
5826 Seminary Road
Falls Church, VA 22041

Business Phone: 703/578-1885
Direct Fax: 703/578-3963
Business E-Mail: jgargiulo@stuartdean.com

 

Contacts


Joe Gargiulo: jgargiulo@stuartdean.com
 

 

 


Painting Contractor

 

Business Address:
6201 Leesburg Pike, Suite 301
Falls Church, VA 22044
Business Phone: 703/388-8296
Business Fax: 703/831-8766

CONTACTS

Jarold Martin: jmartin@certapro.com

 


Plumbing Contractors

 

Business Address:
921 N. Jackson Street
Arlington, VA 22201

Business Phone: 703/525-7973
Direct Fax: 703/525-9229
Business E-Mail: kabir@allplumbing.com

 

Contacts


Kabir Shafik: kabir@allplumbing.com
 

 

Business Address:
6655 Mid Cities Avenue
Beltsville, MD 2070

Direct Phone: 240/793-4145
Business E-Mail: smorley@superiormech.net

 

Contacts


Selene Morley: smorley@superiormech.net

 


Roofing Contractors

 

Business Address:
Simpson Unlimited, Inc.
11121 Industrial Road
Manassas, VA 20109

Business Phone: 703/361-0841
Direct Fax: 703/361-1341

 

Contacts

 
 
Daniel Ulvinen: daniel@simpsonunlimited.com
Edgar Bennington: edgar@simpsonunlimited.com

 


Security Guard Services

 

Business Address:
1212 New York Avenue, Suite 501
Arlington, VA 22206

Direct Phone: 301/873-7366
Business E-Mail: tracy.seymour@aus.com

 

Contacts


Tracy Seymour: tracy.seymour@aus.com
 

 

Business Address:
1101 17th Street, N.W., Suite 510
Washington, DC 20036

Direct Phone: 240/385-4141
Direct Fax: 202/223-6730

 

Contacts


Pamela Mantione: pamela.mantione@securitasinc.com
 

 


Security Systems-Access Control Services

 

Business Address:
4401 East West Highway
Suite 500
Bethesda, MD 20814

Business Phone: 301.280.4361

 

Contacts

Joe Leightner: jleightner@datawatchsystems.com
 
Paula Crosby: pcrosby@datawatchsystems.com

 

 

Business Address:
Kastle Systems
6402 Arlington Blvd.
Falls Church, VA 22042

Business Phone: 703/284-0345
Business E-Mail: msilverman@kastle.com

 

Contacts


Andrew Kovacs: akovacs@kastle.com
 
Marc Silverman: msilverman@kastle.com
 

 


Towel/Tissue Manufacturer

 

Business Address:
2843 Hill Road
Vienna, VA 22181

Direct Phone: 703/346-8705
Business E-Mail: laura.baltas@gapac.com

 

Contacts


Laura Baltas: laura.baltas@gapac.com
 
Corrine Ciaciura: corrine.ciaciura@gapac.com
 

 


Window Washing

 

Business Address:
Clean & Polish, Inc.
7361 Calhoun Place
Suite 570
Rockville, MD 20855

Direct Phone: 301/424-1516
Direct Fax: 301/424-7415

 

Contacts

 

Business Address:
7610-T Rickenbacker Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Business Phone: 301/258-9750
Direct Fax: 301/840-0790

Contacts


Kenny Cohn: kenny@kevco1.com