Board of Directors

President
Cheryl Patricia Belle-Deen, ARM
3303 Water Street Condominium
e-mail: cbelledeen@3303waterstreet.com

President-Elect/VP Finance
David W. Forster, CPM
Monument Realty
e-mail: dforster@monumentrealty.com

Immediate Past President/VP Strategic Planning
Denise M. LeBorne Vignola, CPM
Borger Management, Inc.
e-mail: dvignola@borgermanagement.com

VP - Communications
Jennifer Nicole Laforest, CPM
Vornado/Charles E. Smith
e-mail: jlaforest@vno.com

VP-Community Action
Samuel Kent Bell, CPM
Colliers International
e-mail: kent.bell@colliers.com

VP-Education
Afi O. Edim, CPM
The JBG Companies
e-mail: aedim@jbg.com

VP-Industry Partners
Alejandro Garcia, CPM
First Priority Management
e-mail: agarcia@firstprioritymgt.com

VP-Member Services
Mary E. Herington, CPM
DC One Associates
e-mail: herington@sentinelcorp.com

VP-Student Outreach
Kristopher K. Henry, CPM
Dragone Realty Investments
e-mail: Kris.Henry@DragoneRealty.com

VP-Admissions
Catherine Anne Kucsan, CPM
Brookfield Office Properties
e-mail: catherine.kucsan@brookfield.com

VP-Legislation
Astrid Mabry Steinhilber, CPM
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: astrid.steinhilber@rockrose.com

VP-Programs
Charlotte B. Strain, CPM
The Rappaport Companies
e-mail: cstrain@rappaportco.com

Director - Strategic Planning
Charles David Barton, ARM
First Priority Management, LLC
e-mail: dbarton@firstprioritymgt.com

Director - Strategic Planning
Renee Andrea Gibbs, CPM
Jones Lang Lasalle
e-mail: renee.gibbs@am.jll.com

Director - Strategic Planning
Lynn M. Kiley, CPM
GHA Community Management
e-mail: lkiley@ghacm.com

Director-Education
Stevynn E. Glass, CPM Candidate
CBRE Inc
e-mail: stevynn.glass@cbre.com

Director-Education
Karyn B. McAdory, CPM
e-mail: Karyn.McAdory@am.jll.com

Director-Admissions
Jennifer R. Kenworthy, CPM
CBRE
e-mail: jennifer.kenworthy@cbre.com

Director-Member Services
Margaret Parasidis, Associate
e-mail: mparasidis@gmail.com

Director - Communications
Devin J Keenan, CPM Candidate
Monument Realty
e-mail: dkeenan@monumentrealty.com